Existing Customer?   Log in Create Account


Vendor Links

Links to these sites are provided for convenience only to our customers. Charter cannot guarantee the accuracy or completeness of content on other sites.

Hardware                   Software

Hardware

Hardware

Link

3com http://www.3com.com/
Aastra http://www.aastra.com/
Actiontec http://www.actiontec.com/
Adaptec http://www.adaptec.com/
Airlink 101 http://www.airlink101.com/
Altec http://www.altechco.com
Ambit Broadband http://www.ambitbroadband.com/
AMD http://www.amd.com/
AMI http://www.ami.com/
APC http://www.apcc.com/
Arris http://www.arrisi.com/products/touchstone/index.asp
Asante http://www.asante.com/
Askey Computer Corp http://www.askey.com.tw/eportal/globalweb/index.jsp?language=en
Belkin http://www.belkin.com/
Best Data Products Inc http://www.bestdata.com/
Bose http://www.bose.com/
Boston http://www.bostonacoustics.com/
Broadcom http://www.broadcom.com/products/Cable/Cable-Modem-Solutions
Broadxent http://www.broadxent.com/
Brother http://www.brother.com/
Buffalo Technology http://www.buffalotech.com/
Cannon (USA) http://www.canon.com/
CastleNet http://www.castlenet.com.tw
Cisco http://www.cisco.com/
CompUSA http://www.compusa.com/
Creative Labs http://www.creative.com/
Cyberwalker http://www.cyberwalker.com/
Dazzle http://www.pinnaclesys.com/
D-Link http://www.dlink.com/
Digital Innovations http://www.digitalinnovations.com
Epson http://www.epson.com/
Ezonics http://www.ezonics.com/
Fuji http://www.fujifilm.com/
Hawking Technology http://www.hawkingtech.com/
Hewlett Packard http://www.hp.com/
Hitachi http://www.hitachi.com/
IBM http://www.ibm.com/
Intel http://www.intel.com/
Invisus http://www.invisus.com/
IO GEAR http://www.iogear.com/
Iomega http://www.iomega.com/
Kensington http://www.kensington.com/
Kodak http://www.kodak.com/
Lexmark http://www.lexmark.com/
Linksys http://www.linksys.com/
Logitech http://www.logitech.com/
LSI http://www.lsi.com/
Lucent / GVC http://www.alcatel-lucent.com/
Matrox http://www.matrox.com/
Maxim http://www.maxim-ic.com/
Micron http://www.micron.com/
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Xbox http://www.xbox.com/
Mitsubishi http://www.mitsubishielectric.com/
Mitsumi http://www.mitsumi.com/
Motorola http://www.motorola.com/
MSNTV http://www.msn.com/
NetGear http://www.netgear.com/
Nikon http://www.nikon.com/
Nintendo http://www.nintendo.com/
NVidia http://www.nvidia.com/
Panasonic http://www.panasonic.com/
PCStats http://www.pcstats.com/
PCWorld http://www.pcworld.com/
Philips http://www.philips.com/
Plextor http://www.plextor.com/
Promise Technology http://www.promise.com/
Quantum http://www.quantum.com/
RCA Thomson http://www.thomson.net/
RealTek http://www.realtek.com/
Rockwell http://www.rockwellautomation.com/
Scientific Atlanta http://www.scientificatlanta.com/
Seagate http://www.seagate.com/
SMC http://www.smc.com/
Sony http://www.sony.com/
Speedstream (Siemens) http://www.gigaset.siemens.com/
Systemax http://www.systemaxpc.com/
TDK http://www.tdk.com/
Teac http://www.teac.com/
Terayon http://www.terayon.com/
Toshiba http://www.toshiba.com/
Trend Micro http://www.trendmicro.com/
Trendware Routers http://www.trendnet.com/
TurboComm http://www.modem-help.co.uk/old/mfc/turbo.html
Umax http://www.umax.com/
US Robotics http://www.usr.com/home.asp
Visioneer http://www.visioneer.com/
Vonage http://www.vonage.com/
Westell http://www.westell.com/
Western Digital http://www.wdc.com/
Xrosstech http://xrosstech.en.gongchang.com/product/c4753593
Zoom http://www.zoom.com/
ZyXel http://us.zyxel.com/

back to top »

Software

Software

Link

Activestate http://www.activestate.com/
AOL http://www.aol.com/
AOL Instant Messenger http://www.aim.com/
Activision http://www.activision.com/
Adaptec http://www.adaptec.com/
Adobe http://www.adobe.com/
Avast - Antivirus http://www.avast.com/
AVG http://www.grisoft.com/
Blackice Defender http://www.iss.net/
Compuserve http://www.compuserve.com/
Cyber Patrol http://www.cyberpatrol.com/
Cyber Sitter http://www.cybersitter.com/
Defender-Pro http://www.defender-pro.com/
Ebay http://www.ebay.com/
Electronic Arts http://www.ea.com/
Eudora http://www.eudora.com/
Global Village http://www.globalvillage.com/
Grisoft - AVG antivirus http://www.grisoft.com/
Intuit http://www.intuit.com/
Juno http://www.juno.com/
Lavasoft - Ad-Aware Antispyware http://www.lavasoft.com/
Lotus http://www.lotus.com/
Mcafee Virus http://www.mcafee.com/
Microsoft http://www.support.microsoft.com/
Microsoft - Download Center http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/
Mindscape http://www.mindscape.co.uk/
Mozilla http://www.mozilla.org/
MSN http://www.msn.com/
Net Nanny http://www.netnanny.com/
Net Switcher http://www.netswitcher.com/
Netscape http://www.netscape.aol.com/
Network Associates http://www.netassoc.net
Norton Antivirus http://www.norton.com/
Novell http://www.novell.com/
Panda http://www.pandasecurity.com/
Quicken http://www.quicken.com/
Quicktime http://www.quicktime.com/
Rand McNally http://www.randmcnally.com/
Real Player Networks http://www.realnetworks.com
Red Hat http://www.redhat.com/
Symantec Spybot - Antispyware http://www.safer-networking.org/
System Soft http://www.sstech.us/Home/Default.aspx
Voyetra http://www.turtlebeach.com/
Yahoo http://www.yahoo.com/
Zone Labs http://www.zonealarm.com/

back to top »

How useful was this information?

"1" is the least useful and "5" being most useful.

We welcome your feedback.  Click Send after you have made a selection.



 
Search Support


RESIDENTIAL SUPPORT

Ask Charter




BUSINESS SUPPORT



ONLINE ORDER HELP


To check the status of your online order or for help with your order, click below.

Click to Call